Surprise!

Last week I called the clinic to ask some  questions following my review. Only to be told I needed a nurse pricing plan appointment before I could book in for my treatment. This was a complete surprise as our consultant just told me to call on cycle day one when we are ready to begin. 

Even more of a surprise was they had an appointment the following afternoon, or it was a long wait until the end of October, when 1) we are away on holiday and 2) hope to have started. 

So invoice is done, all I need to do now is pay. 

I’m still having a panic about the timing of the next cycle. I don’t want to rush into it, I’m still not feeling quite ready. But, I also don’t want to wait too long. I’m still awaiting the beginning of my first cycle following the failure. 

2 thoughts on “Surprise!

Leave a Reply

