Nervous 

19 days ago I started down regulation. Since then I’ve had a constant headache if it’s not a headache it’s been a migraine. I’ve had night sweats, day sweats, felt generally tired, dizziness and moody. Tomorrow is scan day to check if the buserelin has done its job and I’m ready to begin the menopur. 


But! I’m nervous, that sickly, stomach churning feeling you get. I’m not sure why. This is the ‘easy’ bit, the part which always goes well. Maybe it’s because this is it. The last time our last chance. Maybe it’s a subconscious feeling that something is wrong or maybe it’s still the feeling I’m really not quiet ready for this, to start or for it to be the end. 

One thought on “Nervous 

Leave a Reply

