Days 6 and 7

Day 6, not much to report injection wise all seemed to go to plan. But, it was an extra exciting day as it was my little boys third birthday party. He has a wonderful time with all his little friends. 


Day 7, again injections were straight forward. But! I’ve not been feeling great today. LO was up with a temperature last night so I’m tired. I went for my Sunday morning swim feeling fine, but by mid morning I was feeling very full and tender around my ovaries and have bad backache. Had a nice warm bath and took some paracetamol which has helped slightly. I’ve never felt so uncomfortable during my previous cycles so will be interesting to see what’s happening on tomorrow’s scan. I’m a little worried they are growing too fast. 

Leave a Reply

