1dp 3dt

I started this morning with an apology. I told snowflake and snowball (the names I’ve given the embryos) how sorry I was for not believing in them.   


I’ve had a fairly quiet day, burning Christmas candles and making a start on the homemade cards I make each year with little p. 

I spoke to my GP who has signed me off until test day and I’ve planned lots of relaxing activities to keep me busy. 

I’ve also started a new meditation app. ‘Calm’, I’m not sure I enjoy it as much as headspace. But, I am finding it’s relaxing me so it’s doing the job. 

Leave a Reply

