3dp 3dt

Today has been a much better day all round. I’m feeling better physically which I think has helped with my emotions. 

After I posted yesterday I had terrible pains, it was uncomfortable to sit and move and paracetamol didn’t help. 

Today I’ve had some cramps, but nothing like yesterday’s.  I’ve also had a stitch like feeling with pulling in my lower tummy. 

I can’t say I’m feeling positive about the way this cycle is going to work out, I’m kind of neutral feeling. I’ve also not given testing much of a thought. Today I even went into boots and buying a pregnancy test didn’t even enter my mind. 

Leave a Reply

