6dp 3dt

Today was a Christmassy day. We began the day finishing shopping for little ps presents and also went to a Christmas market. 


I’m still feeling fairly calm and reading back on my blog from last time I’m feeling physically slightly different and emotionally more neutral. I know that just because I feel different it doesn’t mean the outcome will be different. Until there’s a bfp or bfn there’s just no way to tell. 

I’ve had a dull ache low down in my tummy and also into my lower back. My boobs are still sore, still peeing often and my mouth and lips are dry. 

Leave a Reply

