Blood test

I called the clinic to inform them my tests had been positive. So they asked me to come in so they could confirm it with a blood test. 


I made a mad dash to the hospital with little p and had my blood taken. 

I asked about more progesterone, but they said they will order me more once the results are in. 

It only took a few hours and they called to say it was positive and they would book my scan for early January. I asked if the number was good enough and was told they want anything over 100 and my number was 859. I’m pretty happy with that. 

2 thoughts on “Blood test

Leave a Reply

