6 weeks

Today I’m 6 weeks. It feels like we’ve known forever and time seems to be passing so slowly. 

We had a lovely Christmas and little p was so excited that Santa had eaten the treats he’d left. 

I’ve been having some nausea, some days worse than others along with ‘being sick’ first thing in the morning. But, as my stomach is empty, well you can imagine. 

I’ve been having days when I’m extremely tired and days when I’m fine. 

I also had a day when every time I moved I had pain and had a constant aching really low down. I took some paracetamol which didn’t help and the pains weren’t crampy so although uncomfortable I tried not to be too concerned. 

Still over a week to wait until my scan. 

Leave a Reply

